PRESIDENTE
G. Walter Canonica – canonica@unige.it
PRESIDENTE ELETTO
Enrico Maggi – enrico.maggi@unifi.it
PAST PRESIDENT
Massimo Triggiani – mtriggiani@unisa.it
VICE PRESIDENTE UNIVERSITÀ
Mario Di Gioacchino – m.digioacchino@unich.it; digioacchino@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENTE OSPEDALE/ASL
Gianenrico Senna – gianenrico.senna@ospedaleuniverona.it
HISTORIAN
Angelo passaleva – angelopassaleva@tiscali.it
TESORIERE
Oliviero Rossi – oliviero.rossi@unifi.it
SEGRETARIO GENERALE
Enrico Heffler – enrico_heffler@yahoo.it
Consiglio Direttivo
Caterina Bucca – caterina.bucca@unito.it
Domenico Calabrò – mimmo.calabro@libero.it
Marco Cicardi – marco.cicardi@unimi.it
Amato de Paulis – depaulis@unina.it
Carlo Lombardi – carlo.lombardi@poliambulanza.it
Erminia Ridolo – erminia.ridolo@unipr.it
Eleonora Savi – e.savi@ausl.pc.it
Domenico Schiavino – dschiavino@rm.unicatt.it
Livio Simioni – liviosimioni@gmail.com; allergologia@ulssfeltre.veneto.it
Consiglio Direttivo JUNIOR MEMBERS
Marco Caminati – ma.caminati@gmail.com
Ilaria Massaro – massaroilaria@hotmail.com
Consiglio Direttivo PRESIDENTI SEZIONI REGIONALI
Maria Filomena Caiaffa – m.caiaffa@unifg.it
Stefano Pucci – allergologia.zona8@sanita.marche.it